If you copy a Twitter link, an additional link appears at the end.

Korean Alpha EN (@korean_alpha_en), Oct 29, 2026, 09:52 UTC

If you copy a Twitter link, an additional link appears at the end. You can delete the part after the question mark. Usually, additional links are created by whom and in what way. Used to record whether the link was taken Originally, only S=19 or S=20 were attached. It appears to have been recently added.

The excerpt is quoted from a public Telegram channel, which owns its text.

Read the original post on Telegram

More posts from Korean Alpha EN · All channels

FixLane Live vulnerabilities with ready fix prompts